My Fancy New 3G Wireless Card

>Lately I have been finding myself in more and more situations where I am giving a presentation and I need wireless connectivity and it isn’t readily available.  Yesterday I finally broke down and picked up a USBConnect 881 card from AT&T, and so far, I like it.  For about $60 a month the cost isn’t too bad for what you are getting, and in using it last night, the 3G speeds were pretty good for doing what I needed to do.  I orginally wanted to go with an Express PCI card for my Mac, but opted for the USB card for more flexibility.

Explore posts in the same categories: 3g, att, wireless

Leave a Reply

